Ashita no Anime

Anime of Tomorrow

Madoka Magica x Magic the Gathering

Marlin-samaHi everyone.  I just wanted to make sure you all heard about the new project I’ve started over on my new blog, Approach Phase.  If you’re a fan of Madoka Magica or Magic the Gathering–or better yet, both–you’re going to want to check out the first two posts I’ve written about the Magic the Gathering set I’ve designed featuring Madoka Magica.  It’s my hope it will be a fun take on Madoka for the anime fans and an exciting exploration of Magic the Gathering through the eyes of someone who is very immersed in Japanese TCGs for the card game fans.  Please check it out, subscribe and follow my new twitter account to stay up to date.

Magic the Gathering – Madoka Homebrew

Madoka Magic – The Block Theme

Leave a Reply

